The Canadian Landscape Contest – Jeff Bechtel

Jeff Bechtel

©Jeff Bechtel

 

The picture was taken with a Canon 40D that I had just purchased. I was on my way to work driving into the bush along the Montreal River south of Wawa, Ontario. I stopped and stared at the breathtaking scene for some time before it registered that I should take a picture. This picture brings back the feeling of tranquility, fresh smell and sounds I was lucky enough to enjoy during my drive into work for the duration of the 6 month project.

One Response to “The Canadian Landscape Contest – Jeff Bechtel”

  1. vivid colours, good.
    And that passing cloud awesome.
    i like it

Leave a Reply

