The Daily Snap – March 13

┬ęDarwin Wiggett - Canon G11

Feather in a crack of ice along the North Saskatchewan River, Kootenay Plains, Alberta, Canada

3 Responses to “The Daily Snap – March 13”

  1. It’s the leaf luge! Very nice!

  2. this is cool.
    good shot

  3. You’re my kind of photographer. I enjoy doing fine art photography. I have been using my G11 way more than my 30D lately. I am planning a trip to Europe in a year and a half. I’ll likely take the G11 due to the image quality and because it’s better not to travel with tons of photo gear, especially with theft issues. I haven’t tried putting filters on it, yet, but your mountain shot certainly inspires experimentation.

Leave a Reply

