The Daily Snap – March 22

┬ęDarwin Wiggett

Another photo from ‘parking lots’, this one also from Cochrane, Alberta.

6 Responses to “The Daily Snap – March 22”

  1. Love the Schiller in the oils on the water.

  2. xinapray Says:

    I love images that make me try to orientate myself. Great perspective, Darwin!

    -Ray

    Ray Chong
    Seattle, WA

  3. wirehunt Says:

    Out of it image this one. I like it a lot. Who knows which way is up, beautiful.

  4. John Arnold Says:

    It’s amazing to me how much inverting the image results in a more abstract interpretation of this subject matter. Maybe it’s just my mind’s associating blue with skies, but the impression I get from this image is that of a landscape with a cloud-studded sky. I know that’s a reach but it’s there somewhere:)

  5. Oh this is one cool photo Darwin! I LOVE the extra detail in the foreground reflection.

  6. Bill Phillips Says:

    Most interesting in the fact that my stomach rolled over until I realized that the photo was upside down. Even then I find it difficult to look at.

Leave a Reply

