The Daily Snap – April 5

©Darwin Wiggett - Canon G11

One of the things I am attracted to is patterns in rock. I see faces and shapes and all sort of psycho weird stuff in these photos that make my wee brain wander even more than beer makes my brain wander…. So anytime I see a cool rock I’ll spend lots of time exploring macro shots with my trusty G11. Its time well spent, because I can’t afford a shrink.

2 Responses to “The Daily Snap – April 5”

  1. excellent shot.
    The details are fantastic

  2. Love it….I see a face in there. Maybe I need therepy too.🙂

Leave a Reply

