The Daily Snap – April 6

©Darwin Wiggett - Canon G11

I dunno, maybe these kinds of photos bore most people, but I love making ’em. Maybe this is my inner Jackson Pollock coming out, or maybe it was the mushrooms I found in the forest. I won’t post too many of these but trust me, I have enough of this stuff to make a seriously big coffee table book. BTW, if you want to paint like Pollock try this fun site (just take your mouse and have fun)!

One Response to “The Daily Snap – April 6”

  1. Wow that fun site is cool! I like taking these types of shoots also Darwin, I sure won’t get bored with them. Rock, tree trunks the side of a hill I think they make for great artistic expressions.

Leave a Reply

