The Daily Snap – April 30

©Darwin Wiggett - Canon G11

This is the last post I’ll make from the Burlington, Ontario photo shoots. The great thing about the G11 is the flip screen. To get this shot I held the camera up way above my head and used the tilt-swivel screen pointed downwards to help me make a composition that I liked.

One Response to “The Daily Snap – April 30”

  1. A belated comment. My wife and I attended your Burlington seminar a couple of weeks ago … excellent and rivetting … a day well spent and great timing for me. I don’t get many weekends ‘off’.
    Thanks for the recommendation of ‘The Photographers Ephemerus’. What a great application and well worth the $8.99 investment for the IPhone App.
    Again, thanks … keep up the great and inspirational photography.

Leave a Reply

