The Daily Snap – May 17

©Darwin Wiggett - Canon G11

I place the camera on the ground and pointed the lens up the tree trunk. I used the tilt-swivel screen facing up to help compose the shot. Low warm sunlight light and a polarizer on the G11 helped saturate the colours.

5 Responses to “The Daily Snap – May 17”

  1. Wow, I really like the colors here and the angle that you shot this tree at, makes it more interesting.

  2. Wow! The tilt swivel screen really opens up new views to picture, especially for an ol’ codger like me.

  3. Great angle! Love the warm color!

  4. Viv Faure Says:

    What a beautifeaul word!!!

  5. Viv Faure Says:

    you can see me in the my blogspoot?
    you are a friend for me….to the my planet…rsrsrsrsr?
    My english isnt”y the this planet…sorry

Leave a Reply

