Travel Photo Contest – Hector Lim

Hector Lim

©Hector Lim

This picture was take at Tel Aviv Beach. What surprises me is that it was almost 12:00am and the sunlight wasn’t too harsh. Plus in the morning the sky was cloudy and rainy (that can explain the cloudy sky). You can see as well the long shadows. I mean at 12am these conditions were surprising for me. So i was walking on the beach with my friend and then i saw this lifeguard post andIi was thinking “Oh! This beach with lifeguard post it’s pretty like in America !” And meanwhile I was shooting this photo and I was thinking it will be nice if I added a little retro style to it.

One Response to “Travel Photo Contest – Hector Lim”

  1. This location looks really peaceful, I like the retro effect, well done!

Leave a Reply

