The Daily Snap – June 20

┬ęDarwin Wiggett

I have no idea what this means but I found it on a guard rail along highway 11 in Alberta. I like how punchy the metal looked in the rain and so made a snap with the G11

3 Responses to “The Daily Snap – June 20”

  1. Judy Windsor Says:

    Too funny! Yesterday I took a picture of the peeling paint on the curb at the Petro-Canada station. My husband thinks I am crazy!

  2. Oh no! Don’t tell me there is graffiti in Canada too. Did you find this spot with just the right lighting or did you have to light it? Just proves that even graffiti can make a good subject.

Leave a Reply

