Travel Photo Contest – Puspita Sekarsari

Puspita Sekarsari

©Puspita Sekarsari

This picture was taken by me when I traveled to Japan for the first time. I’ve been so excited to go to Japan since I was young and finally I got the chance. I promised myself that if I go to Japan, I’ll take a lot of pictures. This picture is one of my favourite. It was taken at Tokyo tower, one of famous architectural building located at Tokyo, Japan. Since I couldn’t take the whole buildings because of the space limitation, I tried to take the peak of it.

2 Responses to “Travel Photo Contest – Puspita Sekarsari”

  1. The perspective and angle on this is fantastic! Simple yet so interesting.

  2. Greta shot. great perspective!

Leave a Reply

