The Daily Snap – July 17

┬ęDarwin Wiggett

Another one from the private land we have access to near Cochrane. This one was converted in Nik Silver Efex.

3 Responses to “The Daily Snap – July 17”

  1. I love this shot. Great job.

  2. Viv Faure Says:

    Every beautifeaul…10, 10, 10,…rs
    you can see me?
    http://www.vivfaure.blogspot.com/

    Congratulations.. I love your job!

  3. Rosaleen Says:

    I would like this one on my wall­čÖé
    Love Nik Software, plsed to see that pro’s make use of it too LOL

Leave a Reply

