Travel Photo Contest – Marcene Perry

Marcene Perry

©Marcene Perry

Earlier this year I was doing a lot of shooting while driving, just to be taking pictures everyday.  I was surprised by a lot of the pictures I got, as I just held the camera up and clicked. Luckily I wasn’t the one driving for this one!  I was able to compose the shot I wanted, which was to get the great light coming through the clouds.  An added bonus was the blurring motion of the trees as we passed by. Technical details: 1/40 sec at f/ 3.5 28mm ISO 400.


One Response to “Travel Photo Contest – Marcene Perry”

  1. I forgot to mention that we were going about 30mph🙂

Leave a Reply

