The Daily Snap – October 17

┬ęDarwin Wiggett

A frosty night, some cold grass and the G11. I kinda like it.

2 Responses to “The Daily Snap – October 17”

  1. Somehow I just know when you say that you ‘kinda like it’ that I am going to like it a lot! I find I am more and more attracted to scenes that have this monochromatic repeating patterns making for natural abstracts … superb!

  2. Darwin, interesting lines. It’s easy to get lost in there. But that’s good.
    Was happy to hear yesterday that you are going to be the keynote speaker at next years Abbotsford Photo Arts Club seminar! Bryan Peterson was the key note yesterday, and it was a great day. I’m already looking forward to next year!

Leave a Reply

