The Daily Snap – October 18

┬ęDarwin Wiggett

A leaf on the sidewalk after a rain. There is always something to photograph on the daily walks with the dog.

5 Responses to “The Daily Snap – October 18”

  1. I love this shot. It looks so crisp and sharp. I like the mix of textures from the round water drops and then the sharp lines of the veins in the leaf. I just got myself the new Nikon P7000 and carry it everywhere I go. Thanks for inspiring me to do so, it’s great to practice everyday!

  2. The detail looks great on this shot, like the textures as well.

  3. Great texture and contrast of colors, Darwin.

Leave a Reply

