The Daily Snap – October 21

©Darwin Wiggett

Fall colours on the BC side of the Rockies taken along the Yoho Valley Road. Sometimes a splash a colour is enough to get me to stop the car and then I will just walk the road for an hour and find little scenes that please my eye. I think of it as taking my G11 for a walk (it needs exercise too!).

One Response to “The Daily Snap – October 21”

  1. I’m so glad that you “walk” your G11. I love the color and intimate corner of nature that you’ve captured. Nature’s poetry often rests in these over-looked views!

Leave a Reply

