The Daily Snap – November 1

©Darwin Wiggett

Sam goofing around in Reads Newsstand and Cafe in Moncton, New Brunswick this past weekend. Yes, that’s my gal!

7 Responses to “The Daily Snap – November 1”

  1. Judy Windsor Says:

    It comes to mind that you are well suited to each other! lol

  2. What makes this shot for me (well aside from Sam’s expression) is the gentleman in the background who wants nothing to do with this!🙂

  3. Now that’s the Sam we know! Reminds me of why Candice and I love to hang out with you guys… always lots of laughs! You guys are so refreshing to be around, thanks for being you!

    Wayne (and Candice)

  4. Neat shot of Sam and Reads. they have great coffee, especially after freezing parts of my body on the Marsh in Moncton on Saturday. I enjoyed the workshop, informative, inspiring and especially, lots of fun. It was a pleasure to finally meet you and Sam and if you get a minute, check my Facebook site for a couple photos taken in Moncton, particularly a great one of you and Sam.
    Thanks again, Gary

  5. I didn’t realize my neck was that long.

Leave a Reply

