The Daily Snap – November 26

 

©Darwin Wiggett

I always get excited when I see a leaf trapped in ice and right away I make a snap shot. I must have dozens of these kinds of photos but I still keep making them. I can’t help myself. Some people collect shoes, some collect dolls; I collect nature’s jewels in ice.

4 Responses to “The Daily Snap – November 26”

  1. I really like your leaves in ice photos and this one is no exception. I love the colours of the leaf and the wonderful textures through-out the photo.

  2. I would collect shots like these too… .

  3. Beautiful picture – just love the texture of the ice. Bet this would be an amazing metal print.

Leave a Reply

