Amazing Chile/Altiplano Photo Tour with Jay Goodrich

Got some time in May 2011 to go on an amazing photo tour in a crazy awesome place? Well, then check out this great Photo Tour  to the Altiplano that Jay Goodrich has put together. Heck, if I did not have my own tours booked and filled up in May I would have tried to sneak away on this one. If you go say hi to Jay for me!

©Jay Goodrich

©Jay Goodrich

©Jay Goodrich

4 Responses to “Amazing Chile/Altiplano Photo Tour with Jay Goodrich”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Booom, photo feeds. photo feeds said: Got some time in May 2011 to go on an amazing photo tour in a crazy awesome place? Well, then check out this gr… http://bit.ly/hCLvyP […]

  2. I’ve no time to travel to America but thank’s for showing these images here they are real beauties.

  3. Beautiful images! I wish I can go there, but I will explore my own backyard.😉

  4. Carl Stammerjohn Says:

    I think that should be ALTIplano, not ANTIplano…

Leave a Reply

