Fabulous Film Fridays – June 10

Here is a strip of Ilford XP-2 black-n-white film shot in my Holga camera, Bop. This is the suspension bridge crossing the North Saskatchewan River at the Kootenay Plains along the Siffleur Falls trail. I coud not decide which image I like the best and so present the strip of three frames from the shoot. Click on the photo to see a larger version.

©Darwin Wiggett

4 Responses to “Fabulous Film Fridays – June 10”

  1. Love the leading lines and patterns in the fence. I like them all but my favourite is the middle one.

  2. I can not decide the 2nd or the 3rd. I like blur on foreground and wide-angle look of the 3rd image, but the on-center composition and hyperdrive effect (from Star Wars- I named it) work well in a squire format of the 2nd one. Hmmm… height of camera position really changes impression of images.

  3. I like this and I think it works really well as a triptych.

  4. aswirly Says:

    I really like seeing all 3 together. Very cool indeed!

Leave a Reply

