Inspirations – Marion Faria

©Marion Faria

That image was taken on my road; I was driving down the road with my infrared Canon G7 (the infrared filter has been removed from the camera sensor) next to me on the seat…the sun was just setting on the left but the last rays were hitting a few treetops and bushes, silhouetting the large tree on left. It looked amazing…but I tried to take it up to another level by colorizing it using Hue/Saturation in Photoshop and loved the result… it almost has a dreamlike quality –  Marion Faria

Leave a Reply

