Inspirations – Torchère by A.G. Photographe

© A.G. Photographe

This image is an HDR made with 9 RAW files. I set the aperture priority on my D700 to f/8 and took 9 images exposed from -4 to +4. Then I used Oleno software to obtain one TIFF image from the 9 RAW files. Next I used Photoshop to do a few more things to the image. You can see my HDR tutorial video here to see what I do for each HDR image. (Note that it is in French) ~ A.G.Photographe

4 Responses to “Inspirations – Torchère by A.G. Photographe”

  1. Wow! I love the angle and the rich texture.

  2. Beautiful detail and golden light…

  3. A Great shot, the result of technology being used in a creative way to make such a rich image. Well done is understatement.
    Ron Hallam

Leave a Reply

