Fabulous Film Fridays – September 16

I just shot 8 rolls of 120 slide film (and Samantha shot 12 sheets of 4×5 film) but because no one in Calgary develops E6 anymore we had to ship off the film to Vancouver. We hope the film is back in time for next week’s Film Friday. In the meantime here are two from the archive from 1999 when I shot color negative film exclusively.

©Darwin Wiggett - Rainbow near Radium

©Darwin Wiggett - Vancouver Island

 

7 Responses to “Fabulous Film Fridays – September 16”

  1. Lovely shots, Darwin.

  2. You reminded me of the great feeling I used to get when I finally got everything right, and clicked the release cable on my 4×5 field view.
    Thanks for the nostalgia.
    Milton

  3. The image clarity is wonderful, so sharp!! Excellent images!

  4. Beautiful tone. The rain reminds me Victoria. Is the top one 4×5?

  5. Which lab in Vancover develops it?

Leave a Reply

