Ramble On – Musings on Photography

Jim Goldstein has a highly rated podcast called EXIF and Beyond where he interviews photographers and photo industry types in-depth. This week he has me as his victim. You can hear me ramble on here.

Darwin above Lake Abraham, Alberta

Darwin above Lake Abraham, Alberta

7 Responses to “Ramble On – Musings on Photography”

  1. Great interview Darwin. Listened to it on the bus ride to work!

  2. I very much enjoyed listening to your interview!

  3. Loved the interview Darwin and I look forward to all the “new stuff” in the new year.

  4. An insightful and inspiring interview into developing the artistic side of photography…thanks for the link, Darwin.

  5. I like your approach getting away from the gear-race and think into the photo itself. The basics of a well composed picture are key. A really good headsup.

  6. […] 1 votes vote Ramble On – Musings on Photography Jim Goldstein has a highly rated podcast called EXIF and Beyond where he interviews photographers […]

  7. Great chat Darren. I can relate to your wanting to shoot everything everywhere. I love nature photography but all photography is fun depending on my moody or the situation.

    Great interview.

    Joel

Leave a comment